Committee

Conference General Co-Chairs:
James Sluss
University of Oklahoma
sluss@ou.edu

Randa Shehab
University of Oklahoma
rlshehab@ou.edu 

Deborah Trytten
University of Oklahoma
dtrytten@ou.edu

Assistant to the General Chairs
Kevin Curry
University of Kansas, Continuing Education
kgcurry@ku.edu

IEEE/Computer Society Program Co-Chair
Mats Daniels
Uppsala University
mats.daniels@it.uu.se

ASEE/ERM Program Co-Chair
Teri Reed
Texas A&M University
terireed@tamu.edu

IEEE/Education Society Program Co-Chair
Lynne Slivovsky
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo
lslivovs@calpoly.edu

Workshops, Special Sessions & Panels Chair
Susan Walden
University of Oklahoma
susan.walden@ou.edu

Awards Chair
Manuel Castro
Spanish National Distance University
mcastro@ieec.uned.es

International Co-Chair, Asia
Ming Zhang
Peking University
pkumzhang@gmail.com

International Co-Chair, Australasia
Mark Lee
Charles Sturt University
malee@csu.edu.au

International Co-Chair, Europe
Edmundo Tovar Caro
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid
etovar@fi.upm.es

International Co-Chair, South America
Melany M. Ciampi
COPEC – Science and Education Research Council
melany@copec.org.br

FIE Steering Committee Chair
Russ Meier, Milwaukee School of Engineering
dr.russ.meier@gmail.com

Publications Chair
Chris Dyer
Conference Catalysts, LLC
cdyer@conferencecatalysts.com