Conference General Co-Chairs:
James Sluss
University of Oklahoma

Randa Shehab
University of Oklahoma 

Deborah Trytten
University of Oklahoma

Assistant to the General Chairs
Kevin Curry
University of Kansas, Continuing Education

IEEE/Computer Society Program Co-Chair
Mats Daniels
Uppsala University

ASEE/ERM Program Co-Chair
Teri Reed
Texas A&M University

IEEE/Education Society Program Co-Chair
Lynne Slivovsky
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo

Workshops, Special Sessions & Panels Chair
Susan Walden
University of Oklahoma

Awards Chair
Manuel Castro
Spanish National Distance University

International Co-Chair, Asia
Ming Zhang
Peking University

International Co-Chair, Australasia
Mark Lee
Charles Sturt University

International Co-Chair, Europe
Edmundo Tovar Caro
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid

International Co-Chair, South America
Melany M. Ciampi
COPEC – Science and Education Research Council

FIE Steering Committee Chair
Russ Meier, Milwaukee School of Engineering

Publications Chair
Chris Dyer
Conference Catalysts, LLC