Organizers

General Co-Chairs

Randa Shehab
University of Oklahoma
rlshehab@ou.edu

James Sluss
University of Oklahoma
sluss@ou.edu

Deborah Trytten
University of Oklahoma
dtrytten@ou.edu


Assistant to the General Chairs

Kevin Curry
University of Kansas
Continuing Education
kgcurry@ku.edu


IEEE/Computer Society Program Co-Chair

Mats Daniels
Uppsala University
mats.daniels@it.uu.se


ASEE/ERM Program Co-Chair

Teri Reed-Rhoads
Purdue University
trhoads@purdue.edu


IEEE/Education Society Program Co-Chair

Lynne Slivovsky
Cal Poly - San Luis Obispo
lslivovs@calpoly.edu



Workshops, Special Sessions & Panels Chair

Susan Walden
University of Oklahoma
susan.walden@ou.edu

International Co-Chair, Asia
Ming Zhang
Peking University
pkumzhang@gmail.com


International Co-Chair, Australasia

Mark Lee
Charles Sturt University
malee@csu.edu.au


International Co-Chair, Europe

Edmundo Tovar Caro
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid
etovar@fi.upm.es


International Co-Chair, South America

Melany M. Ciampi
COPEC – Science and Education Research Council
melany@copec.org.br